Language: English [Malay] [Chinese] | GBWC 2016 form
ALL PRICE DISPLAY ARE INCLUSIVE 6% GST
 
 
 
Accessories
Gundam Model Kit
  FIGURE-RISE BUST (8)
  FIRST GRADE (FG) (39)
  GUNDAM HEAD PART

GUNDAM HEAD PART

Different series under GUNDAM HEAD PART

GUNDAM HEAD PART
 
(5)
  HIGH GRADE (HG)

HIGH GRADE (HG)

High Grade (HG) are Gunpla in smaller scales like 1/144 (Gundam Wing's 1/100 were the same).

The moulding was improved and HG (High Grade) level kits were introduced in 1990. These kits at either 1:144 or 1:100 scale, provide for better range of motion and greater poseability. It is important to note that the SEED and SEED DESTINY 1:100 scale models do not have HG listed anywhere on the box or manual, but they are considered HG in terms of quality.
Different series under HIGH GRADE (HG)

HG GUNDAM

HG UNIVERSAL CENTURY

HG GUNDAM 00

HG GUNDAM AGE

HG SEED REMASTER

HG SEED

HG ENDLESS WALTZ

HG GUNDAM X

HG FUTURE CENTURY

HG GUNDAM BUILD FIGHTERS

HG GUNDAM W DUAL STORY: G-UNIT

HG GUNDAM THUNDERBOLT

HG GUNDAM WING SERIES

HG COSMIC ERA

HG GUNDAM RECONGUISTA IN G

HG IRON-BLOODED ORPHANS

HG GUNDAM - THE ORIGIN
 
(1198)
  MASTER GRADE (MG)

MASTER GRADE (MG)

Master Grade (MG) (マスターグレード Masutā Gurēdo) are plastic scale models kits, or Gunpla of the Mobile Suits in the Gundam meta series. 

First produced in 1995 as part of the Gundam 15th Anniversary project, the scale for these models is 1/100.
Different series under MASTER GRADE (MG)

MG GUNDAM

MG GUNDAM VER KA

MG UC

MG SPECIAL COATING

MG GUNDAM AGE

MG GUNDAM 00

MG SEED DESTINY

MG GUNDAM 0083

MG MSV SERIES

MG GUNDAM BUILD FIGHTERS

MG GUNDAM X

RE REBORN-ONE HUNDRED
(399)
  MEGA SIZE MODEL KIT (5)
  NORMAL GRADE (NG) (181)
  PERFECT GRADE (PG)

PERFECT GRADE (PG)

Different series under PERFECT GRADE (PG)

PG GUNDAM
 
(24)
  REAL GRADE (RG)

REAL GRADE (RG)

Different series under REAL GRADE (RG)

RG GUNDAM
 
(34)
  SD GUNDAM

SD GUNDAM

SD Gundam (SDガンダム Esu Dhī Gandamu, short for Super Deformed Gundam or BB Senshi SD Gundam BB戦士SDガンダム BB Senshi Esu Dhī Gandamu) is a series that spawned from the Gundam series. 

This series takes the mobile weapons and characters and express them in super deformed style.
Different series under SD GUNDAM

BB GUNDAM

BB LEGEND

BB GUNDAM 00

BB GUNDAM AGE

BB TWIN SET

BB THREE KINGDOM

BB UNIVERSAL CENTURY

BB SEED DESTINY

BB G-GENERATION GUNDAM

BB BUILD FIGHTER

BB SDEX
 
(438)
  SDEX

SDEX

Different series under SDEX

BB SDEX
 
(18)
Other Toys
Anime
The Little Battlers
One Piece
Kamen Rider
Tiger & Bunny
Valvrave the Liberator
Patlabor
Modelling Magazine
Dragon Ball Series
Evangelion
Gundam Game
Majin Bone
Zoids
Yo-kai Watch
STAR WARS
Space Battleship Yamato 2199
POWER RANGER
TOMMY CARS
FRAMEROBO
Costume
Active Raid: K.K.D
Professional Built Model Kit
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WeChat Official Account WeChat Official Account
 
 
TAMIYA products


MODO products


TAKARA TOMY products


Evangenlion New Century Kit


Youkai Watch modelling kits


Real Grade 1/144 Series And More!!


HG Reconguista in G


 
 

Articles > Gundam.my - Item Restocked 12 October 2012

johnny
gundam.my



BB-231 Zaku II (Character Custom)http://www.gundam.my/p738/bb-231-zaku-ii-character-custom.html
BB-366 Wing Gundam EWhttp://www.gundam.my/p1113/bb-366-wing-gundam-ew.html
SD [368]00 Gundam Seven Sword/Ghttp://www.gundam.my/p1134/sd-368-00-gundam-seven-sword-g.html
BB-198 Zeta Z Gundam 006http://www.gundam.my/p1116/bb-198-zeta-z-gundam-006.html
Gundam AGE-2 (Normal, Double Bullet)http://www.gundam.my/p1314/gundam-age-2-normal-double-bullet.html
Gundam Sandrock Customhttp://www.gundam.my/p1132/gundam-sandrock-custom.html
[14] Strike Freedom Gundamhttp://www.gundam.my/p1441/14-strike-freedom-gundam.html
[21]S Sword Impulse Gundamhttp://www.gundam.my/p1269/21-s-sword-impulse-gundam.html
Legend Gundam (HG)http://www.gundam.my/p1374/legend-gundam-hg.html
GN-008 Seravee Gundam Designers Color Ver.http://www.gundam.my/p833/gn-008-seravee-gundam-designers-color-ver.html
[95] Hi-v Gundam (HGUC)http://www.gundam.my/p1337/95-hi-v-gundam-hguc.html
Full Armor 7th Gundamhttp://www.gundam.my/p838/full-armor-7th-gundam.html
RX-0 Unicorn Gundam Destroy Modehttp://www.gundam.my/p784/rx-0-unicorn-gundam-destroy-mode.html
R01 Aile Strike Gundam (HG)http://www.gundam.my/p1194/r01-aile-strike-gundam-hg.html
R04 Blitz Gundam (HG)http://www.gundam.my/p1197/r04-blitz-gundam-hg.html
Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee (Unicorn Mode)http://www.gundam.my/p1226/unicorn-gundam-02-banshee-unicorn-mode.html
[10] Gundam Age - Gundam AGE-2 Normalhttp://www.gundam.my/p1204/10-gundam-age-gundam-age-2-normal.html
R10 Raider Gundam (HG)http://www.gundam.my/p1232/r10-raider-gundam-hg.html
R14 Justice Gundam (HG)http://www.gundam.my/p1236/r14-justice-gundam-hg.html
[26] Gundam AGE-3 Orbital (HG)http://www.gundam.my/p1348/26-gundam-age-3-orbital-hg.html
[27] Gundam AGE-FX (HG)http://www.gundam.my/p1402/27-gundam-age-fx-hg.html
Mega Size Model Gundamhttp://www.gundam.my/p804/mega-size-model-gundam.html
ZGMF-Z10A Freedom Gundamhttp://www.gundam.my/p662/zgmf-z10a-freedom-gundam.html
XXXG-00W0 Wing Gundam Zero Customhttp://www.gundam.my/p968/xxxg-00w0-wing-gundam-zero-custom.html
XM-X1 Cross Bone Gunda, X-1 Ver.Kahttp://www.gundam.my/p932/xm-x1-cross-bone-gunda-x-1-ver-ka.html
GAT-X105E Strike Noirhttp://www.gundam.my/p694/gat-x105e-strike-noir.html
RX-78-2 Gundam Ver.O.Y.W 0079 Animetion Color (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p1148/rx-78-2-gundam-ver-o-y-w-0079-animetion-color-mg.html
GN-003 Gundam Kyrioshttp://www.gundam.my/p862/gn-003-gundam-kyrios.html
SHIN MUSHA GUNDAMhttp://www.gundam.my/p661/shin-musha-gundam.html
ZGMF-X56S Force Impulse Gundam (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p1164/zgmf-x56s-force-impulse-gundam-mg.html
RX-78-2 Gundam Ver.2.0 (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p628/rx-78-2-gundam-ver-2-0-mg.html
ZGMF-X19A Infinite Justice Gundam (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p1487/zgmf-x19a-infinite-justice-gundam-mg.html
Sword Impulse Gundamhttp://www.gundam.my/p794/sword-impulse-gundam.html
Gundam Astray Blue Frame Second Revise (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p592/gundam-astray-blue-frame-second-revise-mg.html
Gundam Astray Red Frame (without clear Armor)http://www.gundam.my/p1035/gundam-astray-red-frame-without-clear-armor.html
RX-0 Unicorn Gundam (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p591/rx-0-unicorn-gundam-mg.html
MG 1/100 00 QAN[T]http://www.gundam.my/p845/mg-1-100-00-qan-t.html
Gundam Deathscythe-Hell EW Ver. (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p950/gundam-deathscythe-hell-ew-ver-mg.html
XXXG-01W Wing Gundam EW Ver.http://www.gundam.my/p1027/xxxg-01w-wing-gundam-ew-ver.html
MG 00 Raiserhttp://www.gundam.my/p1102/mg-00-raiser.html
Gundam Sandrock EW (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p1171/gundam-sandrock-ew-mg.html
Gundam Heavyarms EW (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p1201/gundam-heavyarms-ew-mg.html
MG Duel Gundam Assault Shroudhttp://www.gundam.my/p1223/mg-duel-gundam-assault-shroud.html
RX-0 Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p1241/rx-0-unicorn-gundam-02-banshee-mg.html
Blitz Gundam (MG)http://www.gundam.my/p1302/blitz-gundam-mg.html
NG Freedom Gundam scale 1/60http://www.gundam.my/p1303/ng-freedom-gundam-scale-1-60.html
Gundam Astray Red Framehttp://www.gundam.my/p805/gundam-astray-red-frame.html
Going Merryhttp://www.gundam.my/p879/going-merry.html
[03] Aile Strike Gundam (RG)http://www.gundam.my/p1087/03-aile-strike-gundam-rg.html
[09] RG Justice Gundamhttp://www.gundam.my/p1338/09-rg-justice-gundam.html
Shinkai 6500 (Plastic model)http://www.gundam.my/p1353/shinkai-6500-plastic-model.html



Gundam.my Youtube Video Listing

Updated: 1396 days ago.

More Video..
 
 
(your shopping cart is empty)
 
660537 has paid and in processing
660536 has paid and in processing
660535 has paid and in processing
660534 has paid and in processing
660533 has paid and in processing
660529 has paid and in processing
660526 is waiting courier pickup
660524 is waiting courier pickup
660523 is waiting courier pickup
Order 660522 succesfully delivered
660521 is waiting courier pickup
660520 has paid and in processing
660519 has paid and in processing
660518 is waiting courier pickup
Order 660517 succesfully delivered
660516 is waiting courier pickup
660515 is waiting courier pickup
660513 has paid and in processing
660512 is waiting courier pickup
660511 is waiting courier pickup
660510 is waiting courier pickup
660508 is waiting courier pickup
660507 has paid and in processing
Order 660505 dispatched on 2017-01-19
660502 has paid and in processing
660501 is waiting courier pickup
660500 is waiting courier pickup
660499 has paid and in processing
660498 is waiting courier pickup
660497 is waiting courier pickup
660496 is waiting courier pickup
660494 is waiting courier pickup
Order 660493 dispatched on 2017-01-19
660492 has paid and in processing
660491 is waiting courier pickup
660489 has paid and in processing
660488 is waiting courier pickup
660487 has paid and in processing
660486 is waiting courier pickup
660485 is waiting courier pickup
660484 is waiting courier pickup
660482 has paid and in processing
660481 is waiting courier pickup
660480 is waiting courier pickup
660479 is waiting courier pickup
660478 is waiting courier pickup
Order 660474 succesfully delivered
Order 660472 dispatched on 2017-01-18
660467 is waiting courier pickup
Order 660464 succesfully delivered
 
 

ONE PIECE [07] Marine Warship
RM67.20 for 1 box

[179] Kshatriya Repaired (HGUC)
RM215.00 for 1 box

Takara Tomy Zoids Storm Sworder FSV
RM87.20 for 1 box

 
 
WIP HGUC Unicorn Gundam Destroy Mode Part 2 – Half Body Snapfit
Metal Build Gundam 00 Seven Sword: No.8 Wallpaper Size Images + Others & Links
'Gundam' in China park causes fresh copyright stir
HG AGE 1/144 Gundam Age-1 Full Gransa
More BB Senshi SD Legend pics
toonzone attends MCM Expo London 2010
GUNDAM EXPO 2011 (Hiroshima, Japan) - Image Gallery
00 Gundam Seven Sword/ G Inspection
GUNDAM BUILD FIGHTERS-Episode 5: The Strongest Builder
MG 1/100 Wing Gundam EW Ver. - Review
Congratulation to Vixion – Online Gundam Model Kit Challenge 2011
HGUC 1/144 RX-78-2 Gundam (REVIVE Ver.) - New Images & Release Info
 
Get news about sales, offer and discount
Enter your e-mail address
 
 
Aidil MN: This is my 7th purchase, and also my 7th and 8th Gunpla model kit I bought from Gundam.my. The packaging is splendid, up..